Latest Products http://www.kalasrusti.com Latest Products Thu, 09 Dec 2021 18:04:50 +0530 en-us http://www.kalasrusti.com Embroidered Products http://www.kalasrusti.com/embroidered-products.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/embroidered-products.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Creating Embroidered Products is a part of Banjara Craft which is practiced in Thandas and basically includes creating Jocket, Ghagras, etc. The craft is passing generation to generation and there can be seen an increase in the trend of making Embroidered Products. Brass Mementos http://www.kalasrusti.com/brass-mementos.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/brass-mementos.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The craft of designing Brass Mementos was mainly practiced by the skilled artisans of Warangal district since Kakatiyas era. Mainly concentrated at Pembarthi, the Brass Mementos are the best way of maintaining the old values. Bronze Statues http://www.kalasrusti.com/bronze-statues.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/bronze-statues.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name as Bronze Statues Exporter and Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. Producing Bronze Statues that we deal in is popular in Dornakamala and Perumallapalli in Chittoor District and Dowleswaram of Andhra Pradesh. Leather Lamp Shades http://www.kalasrusti.com/leather-lamp-shades.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/leather-lamp-shades.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The craft of producing Leather Lamp Shades is prevalent since the ruling time of Vijayanagara Kings. Currently, the Leather Lamp Shades are commonly produced in Dharmavaram, Nimmalakunta of Ananthapur. Basically, the Leather Lamp Shades are produced with Goat leather. Silver Filigree http://www.kalasrusti.com/silver-filigree.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/silver-filigree.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Filigree Work is mainly practiced in Karimnagar District. We are a well-known name as Silver Filigree Exporter and Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. The expert craftsmen use silk wire for making the Silver Filigree Items. Tanjore Gold Leaf Painting http://www.kalasrusti.com/tanjore-gold-leaf-painting.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/tanjore-gold-leaf-painting.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prestigious Exporters and Suppliers, Kala Srusti offers the finest Tanjore Gold Leaf Painting. We are specialized in creating Tanjore Gold Leaf Painting in a number of themes ranging from spiritual to flora and fauna. Kalamkari Paintings http://www.kalasrusti.com/kalamkari-paintings.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/kalamkari-paintings.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the prestigious Exporters and Suppliers, Kala Srusti offers the finest Kalamkari Paintings. The Kalamkari Paintings are intricately created by expert artists. Pochampally Sarees http://www.kalasrusti.com/pochampally-sarees.htm http://www.kalasrusti.com/pochampally-sarees.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest Pochampally Sarees Exporter and Supplier from Andhra Pradesh. Pochampally Tie & Dye Sarees are famous for their appearance. The wearer looks really humble after wearing these Pochampally Sarees.